Home > Uncategorized > Trip to Sasana Kijang

Trip to Sasana Kijang

It’s been a while since I’ve updated. We are now officially maidless. There’s a never ending stream of clothes, and dishes, chores now. Anyway, I’m slowly coping and training the kids.

We went to Sasana Kijang today for the Currency Education Program. It was OK, but was too focused on identifying false bank notes. I’d rather have a one hour session rather than two and went to the museum instead.

And I forgot about the jam, again. I’m so absent minded. So, we missed, had to cancel, our first Arabic class today. I pray the Ustadha was not inconvenienced by our cancelling. I still feel bad about it. The timing in the evening is rush hour though, so I think I should discuss other suitable and less stressful class times.

//

sasana1 sasana2
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. February 7, 2015 at 23:06

    Oh lama tak visit this blog… glad it’s still alive! 😀

    • alsetti
      April 24, 2015 at 10:09

      nyawa2 ikan :-=

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

