Home > Education, Ramblings, Science > I want Ideaventions

I want Ideaventions

http://www.ideaventions.com

Ya Allah, I want my kids to be in an environment where recyclables, cardboards, paper, plastics, metals, wood, nails, fabric, electronics bits and bobs, tools, sewing equipment, stationery are suitably organised for them to use, create and experiment with. And I want them to have mentors that will mould them into exceptional beings in your eyes, al-muqarrabuun, so they will succeed in this life and especially the next, ameen.

So, I’ve discovered Ideaventions, and have been awed by this coming together of professionals to create a stimulating environment for kids to explore in, I’m impressed and I want one here in Malaysia! Something similar anyway, I want one!

Categories: Education, Ramblings, Science
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

